لافتة المنتجات

SAIL SOLAR للاستخدام التجاري والصناعي عاكس الطاقة الشمسية الهجين 30KW ، 50KW ، 100KW ، 120KW و 150KW

تم تصميم العاكس الهجين من سلسلة HPS لنظام تخزين الطاقة الهجين ، فهو يحول تيار التيار المستمر الناتج عن بنك البطارية إلى تيار متردد ويغذيه في الحمل / الشبكة ، كما يمكن أن يأخذ الطاقة من العاكس الشمسي أو الشبكة لشحن البطارية لضمان عدم انقطاع التيار الكهربائي إلى الحمل

  • اسم العلامة التجارية :

    SAIL SOLAR
  • رقم الموديل :

    HPS30,HPS50,HPS100,HPS120,HPS150
  • التواصل مع BMS :

    RS485/CAN
  • نوع البطارية :

    Lead-acid or Li-lon
  • الجهد الناتج (V) :

    400V
  • تردد الإخراج :

    50/60Hz
  • حجم: :

    1200/1900/800mm
  • ثقل :

    948kg
  • درجة حرارة التشغيل :

    -25 °C~+55 °C -
  • درجة الحماية :

    IP20
  • الضمان :

    5 years(10 years is Optional)

SAIL SOLAR للاستخدام التجاري والصناعي محول الطاقة الشمسية الهجين 30KW-150KW

Product Series

سلسلة المنتج

HPS30

HPS50

HPS100

HPS120

 

HPS150

 

 

 

 

system connection

اتصال النظام

يحتوي العاكس الهجين من سلسلة HPS على الكثير من أوضاع العمل ، مثل وضع الشبكة ووضع خارج الشبكة ووضع المولد ووضع PV.

مثال في وضع الشبكة ، يمكن للمستخدم ضبط الحمل أولاً ، عندما تكون الطاقة الكهروضوئية كافية ، وأولوية الإمداد الكهروضوئي للتحميل ، والباقي للبطارية. عندما تكون الطاقة الكهروضوئية أقل من طاقة الفتى ، يتم تفريغ البطارية تلقائيًا. إذا تم تفريغ البطارية، فسيتم قطع الجهد الكهربي أو قطع SOC (اعتمادًا على نوع البطارية)، فسوف يتوقف التفريغ، وستقوم الطاقة الكهروضوئية والشبكة بتزويد الحمل معًا ويمكن استعادة مصدر الطاقة عندما يتم شحن البطارية إلى القيمة المحددة لتشبع البطارية .

وضع البطارية الأول ، عندما تكون الطاقة الكهروضوئية كافية ، فإن أولوية الإمداد الكهروضوئي لشحن البطارية ، والباقي للتحميل:

عندما تكون الطاقة الكهروضوئية غير كافية ، تقوم الطاقة الكهروضوئية بشحن البطارية أولاً. توفر شبكة الطاقة فقط جميع مفاتيح الحمل لشحن البطارية. lt اختياري لشحن البطارية في نفس الوقت. إذا لم يتم تفريغ وضع النسخ الاحتياطي المتصل بالشبكة أو تبديله إلى أوضاع أخرى، للحفاظ على النشاط الكهروكيميائي، ستدخل البطارية في حالة التفريغ بعد أسبوع واحد من الشحن المحدود الحالي، وسيتم حساب طاقة التفريغ وفقًا لمواصفات البطارية.

 

لمزيد من أوضاع العمل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للتواصل.

 

Smart Monitoring Platform

نظام المراقبة الذكية

قم بتثبيت معدات ShineMaster، ثم من خلال صفحة الويب والتطبيق، يمكنك إدارة النظام الكهروضوئي الخاص بك في أي مكان، والحصول على المزيد من معلومات النظام الكهروضوئي، ومشاركة البيانات، ومعرفة توليد الطاقة وحالة تشغيل النظام. إزالة العوائق بسرعة أكبر وسهولة التشغيل والصيانة الذكية. لمراقبة وإدارة نظامك الشمسي بشكل شامل، وتحسين أداء نظامك الشمسي

 

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني اليوم
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم
منتجات ذات صله
سلسلة Growatt SPH أحادية الطور وثلاث مراحل العاكس الهجين 3KW-10KW
تُستخدم سلسلة SPH لتخزين الطاقة المتولدة من الألواح الشمسية أو الطاقة من الشبكة إذا كان مسموحًا بها في البطارية ، كما يمكن إرسال الطاقة إلى شبكة الطاقة من خلال SPH للاستهلاك الذاتي أو عند فقد طاقة الشبكة ، يمكن استخدام SPH كنسخة احتياطية قوة
Deye Hybrid Solar Power Inverter أحادي الطور 3-16kW وثلاث مراحل 8-50kW
تشتمل محولات Deye الهجينة على مرحلة واحدة 3-16kW وثلاث مراحل من 8-50kW ، بالنسبة لـ SUN-3K-SG04LP1-24-EU ، فهي تستخدم بنك بطارية 24 فولت والباقي يعتمد بطارية 48 فولت. أيضًا ، SUN-16K-SG01LP1-EU هو العاكس الهجين أحادي الطور الأقصى في السوق العالمية 
سلسلة Growatt SPF TL و SPF ES العاكس خارج الشبكة 3KW - 5KW
هذا هو العاكس الشمسي متعدد الوظائف خارج الشبكة ، مدمج مع وحدة التحكم بالشحن الشمسي MPPT ، وعاكس موجة جيبية نقية عالية التردد ووحدة وظيفة UPS في جهاز واحد ، وهو مثالي للطاقة الاحتياطية خارج الشبكة وتطبيقات الاستهلاك الذاتي  
Growatt للاستخدام السكني على الشبكة PV العاكس للطاقة الشمسية 750W - 15KW
يوفر استخدام SAIL SOLAR Growatt على محول الشبكة مزيدًا من خيارات الطاقة لمنزلك لمرحلة واحدة أو ثلاث مراحل على النظام الشمسي الشبكي 
Growatt التجارية الصناعية والمرافق على نطاق الاستخدام على الشبكة الكهروضوئية العاكس للطاقة الشمسية 15KW - 253KW
استخدم SAIL SOLAR Growatt على محول الشبكة الذي يمنحك المزيد من خيارات الطاقة التجارية والصناعية لثلاث مراحل على نظام الألواح الشمسية الشبكية 
الشراع الشمسية الاستخدام السكني خارج الشبكة الكهروضوئية العاكس من 1KW إلى 12KW
SAIL SOLAR هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع العاكس ، تم دمج منتجنا العاكس خارج الشبكة من سلسلة الاستخدام المنزلي مع جهاز التحكم بالشحن الشمسي MPPT ، وعاكس الموجة الجيبية النقية عالي التردد ووحدة وظيفة UPS في جهاز واحد 
تتراوح طاقة محولات Deye الدقيقة من 300 واط إلى 2000 واط مع جهد خرج 220 فولت / 230 فولت / 127 فولت
تتراوح طاقة Deye microinverters من 300W إلى 2000W ، وتأتي بجهد خرج مختلف 220V / 230V / 127V. يدعم طرق الاتصال المتعددة WIFI / PLC / Zigbee. مقارنةً بعاكس السلسلة ، يمكن للمحول الصغير أن يحصد أقصى طاقة لكل لوحة لتصميم MPPT المستقل
NEP مايكرو انفرتر 300 واط 500 واط 550 واط 600 واط 650 واط 800 واط
تتراوح طاقة العاكس الصغير NEP من 300 واط إلى 800 واط، ويمكن أن تتطابق مع الألواح الشمسية السائدة في السوق، بالمقارنة مع عاكس السلسلة، قام العاكس الصغير NEP بتحسين كفاءة توليد الطاقة من مجموعة الألواح الشمسية بشكل كبير

Need Help? Chat with us

ساعاتنا
الإثنين 11/21 - الأربعاء 11/23: 9 صباحًا - 8 مساءًالخميس 11/24: مغلق - عيد شكر سعيد!الجمعة 11/25: 8 صباحًا - 10 مساءًالسبت 11/26 - الأحد 11/27: 10 صباحًا - 9 مساءً(جميع الساعات بالتوقيت الشرقي)
يُقدِّم
اتصل بنا #
+86 -18655186412

ساعاتنا

الإثنين 11/21 - الأربعاء 11/23: 9 صباحًا - 8 مساءً
الخميس 11/24: مغلق - عيد شكر سعيد!
الجمعة 11/25: 8 صباحًا - 10 مساءً
السبت 11/26 - الأحد 11/27: 10 صباحًا - 9 مساءً
(جميع الساعات بالتوقيت الشرقي)

بيت

منتجات

whatsApp

اتصال

Products banner

SAIL SOLAR Commercial and Industrial Use Hybrid Solar Power Inverter 30KW, 50KW, 100KW, 120KW and 150KW

HPS series hybrid inverter is designed for hybrid energy storage system, it converts DC current generated by battery bank into AC current and feed it into the load/grid, also it can take power from solar inverter or grid to charge battery to ensure uninterrupted power supply to the load

  • Brand Name :

    SAIL SOLAR
  • Model ID :

    HPS30,HPS50,HPS100,HPS120,HPS150
  • Battery Type :

    Lead-acid or Li-lon
  • Communication with BMS :

    RS485/CAN
  • Output Voltage (V) :

    400V
  • Output Frequency :

    50/60Hz
  • Size: :

    1200/1900/800mm
  • Weight :

    948kg
  • Operating temperature :

    -25 °C~+55 °C -
  • Protection degree :

    IP20
  • Warranty :

    5 years(10 years is Optional)

SAIL SOLAR Commercial and Industrial Use Hybrid Solar Power Inverter 30KW-150KW

Product Series

Product Series

HPS30

HPS50

HPS100

HPS120

HPS150 

 

 

 

 

system connection

System Connection 

HPS series hybrid inverter have a lot of working mode, such as on grid mode, off grid mode, generator mode and PV mode.

Example in on grid mode, User can set load first, when PV energy is sufficient, PV supply priority to load, the remaining to battery. When PV power is lower than lad power, battery discharge automatically. if battery discharged cut off voltage or cut-off SOC (depending on battery type), it will stop discharging, PV and grid supply power to the load together The power supply can be restored when the battery is charged to the set value of battery saturation.

Battery first mode, When the PV energy is sufficient, PV supply priority to battery charge, the remaining to load:

When PV energy is insufficient, the PV charge the battery first. The power grid only supplies all load switch out charging the battery. lt is optional to charge the battery at the same time. If the grid connected backup mode is not discharged or switched to other modes, To maintain electrochemical activity, the battery will enter the discharge state after one week of current limiting charging, and the discharge power will be calculated according to battery specifications.

For more working modes, please contact us to communicate. 

 

Smart Monitoring Platform

Smart Monitoring System 

Install ShineMaster equipment, then through the web page and APP, you can manage your PV system anywhere, obtain more PV system information, data is shared, Know the power generation and system operation status. remove obstacles more quickly, easy and intelligent operation and maintenance. For comprehensive monitor and manage of your solar system, optimizing the performance of your solar system

Request a free quote Today
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details, please leave a message here, we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
RELATED PRODUCTS
Growatt SPH Series Single Phase and Three Phase Hybrid Inverter 3KW-10KW
SPH Series is used to store energy generated by the solar panels or energy from grid if it is allowed in the battery, also energy can be sent to power grid through SPH for self consumption or when Grid power is lost, SPH can be used as backup power
Deye Hybrid Solar Power Inverter Single Phase 3-16kW and Three-Phase 8-50kW
Deye hybrid inverters include single phase 3-16kW and three-phase 8-50kW, For the SUN-3K-SG04LP1-24-EU, it uses 24V battery bank and the rest of them adopts 48V battery. Also, the SUN-16K-SG01LP1-EU is the max single phase hybrid inverter on the global market  
Growatt SPF ES Series Off Grid Inverter 3.5KW and 5KW
This is a multifunctional off grid solar inverter, integrated with a MPPT solar charge controller, a high frequency pure sine wave inverter and a UPS function module in one machine, which is perfect for off grid backup power and self-consumption applications   
Growatt Residential Use On Grid PV Solar Inverter 750W – 15KW
SAIL SOLAR use growatt on grid inverter give your house more power choices for single phase or three phase on grid solar system  
Growatt Commercial Industrial and Utility-Scale Use On Grid PV Solar Inverter 15KW – 253KW
SAIL SOLAR use growatt on grid inverter give your commercial and industrial more power choices for three phase on grid solar panel system  
SAIL SOLAR Residential Use Off Grid PV Inverter From 1KW to 12KW
SAIL SOLAR is a professional inverter manufacturer, our home use series off grid inverter product is integrated with a MPPT solar charge controller, a high frequency pure sine wave inverter and a UPS function module in one machine  
Deye Microinverters Power Ranges From 300W to 2000W with Output Voltage 220V/230V/127V
Deye microinverters power ranges from 300W to 2000W, and it comes with different output voltage 220V/230V/127V. It supports multiple communication methods WIFI/PLC/Zigbee. Compared with string inverter, microinverter can harvest maximum power of each panel for the independent MPPT design
NEP Micro-inverter 300W 500W 550W 600W 650W 800W
NEP Micro-inverter power range from 300W to 800W, it can match mainstream solar panels in the market,  Compared with string inverter, NEP Micro-inverter has significantly improved the efficiency of solar panel array power generation

Need Help? Chat with us

Our hours
Mon 11/21 - Wed 11/23: 9 AM - 8 PMThu 11/24: closed - Happy Thanksgiving!Fri 11/25: 8 AM - 10 PMSat 11/26 - Sun 11/27: 10 AM - 9 PM(all hours are Eastern Time)
Submit
Contact us #
+86 -18655186412

Our hours

Mon 11/21 - Wed 11/23: 9 AM - 8 PM
Thu 11/24: closed - Happy Thanksgiving!
Fri 11/25: 8 AM - 10 PM
Sat 11/26 - Sun 11/27: 10 AM - 9 PM
(all hours are Eastern Time)

Home

Products

whatsApp

contact